We are an Edinburgh based group who enjoy cycling in the countryside

 

Cycling Resources

But before you leave Mellow Velo have you checked out our programme?

Our Parent Cycling Organisation:

Spokes www.spokes.org.uk

Local Cycle Groups:

Organised bike rides in and around Edinburgh www.cycling-edinburgh.org.uk

CTC Lothians: Cycling in the Lothians www.ctclothians.org.uk/

Edinburgh 20 milers 20milers.blogspot.co.uk/

Borders Brake-away bordersbrakeaway

Cycling in Scotland:

Cycle routes www.visitscotland.com/see-do/activities/cycling/

Cycling Scotland www.cyclingscotland.org

Velodays www.velodays.com (not kept up to date)

Cycling Holiday Organisations:

Hooked on Cycling www.hookedoncycling.co.uk

Freedom Treks www.freedomtreks.co.uk

Wildcat Bike Tours www.wildcat-bike-tours.co.uk

Galloway Cycling gallowaycycling.co.uk/

Saddle Skedaddle www.skedaddle.co.uk

Scotcycle www.scotcycle.co.uk

Bicycle Beano www.bicycle-beano.co.uk

2 Wheel Tours www.2wheel-tours.com

Wheely Wonderful Cycling www.wheelywonderfulcycling.co.uk

Wheel 2 Wheel wheel2wheelholidays.com

Mellow Velos (based in France) www.mellowvelos.com

Cycling holidays in the Lot and Dordogne France www.lotcyclingholidays.com

 

and many many more....

MellowVelo Members' Sites:

Snowcycle's www.snowcycle.co.uk

Cycling Organisations/ Clubs:

Tandem Club www.tandem-club.org.uk

Cyclists Touring Club www.ctc.org.uk

Go Bike - Strathclyde Cycle Campaign Group www.gobike.org

Cycle routes:

World map of cycle routes! opencyclemap.org

Local Ski Touring Clubs:

Edinburgh Ski Touring Club www.estc.org.uk

Glasgow Ski Touring Club glasgowskitour

 

top of page